Our network

Beulah Heights University to hold information sessions | Events

Title (Max 100 Characters)

Beulah Heights University to hold information sessions
Events, Schools
Beulah Heights University to hold information sessions

ATLANTA -- Come and explore educational opportunities to move up in your career for a new promotion, start a new career, or become equip in ministry. All Information Sessions will give an overview of each degree program, admissions criteria, financial aid, student life, housing, and student organizations.

MBA information sessions will be held at:

  • Thursday, Mar. 6 at 7 p.m. in the BHU Student Center
  • Saturday, Mar. 22 at 10 a.m. in the BHU Student Center
  • Saturday, Mar. 29 at 10 a.m. in the BHU Student Center

Chaplaincy Information Sessions will be held at:

  • Thursday, Mar. 6 at 7 p.m. in the BHU Student Center
  • Saturday, Mar. 15 at 10 a.m. in the BHU Center
  • Thursday, Mar. 27 at 7 p.m. in the BHU Student Center

​Bachelor of Business Administration/MBA/Non-Profit information sessions will be held at:

  • Tuesday, Mar. 11 at 7 p.m. in the BHU Student Center
  • Thursday, Mar. 20 at 6:30 a.m. in the Sam Chand Auditorium

Undergraduate and graduate information sessions will be held at:

  • Saturday, Mar. 8 at 10 a.m. in the BHU Student Center
  • Thursday, Mar. 13 at 7 p.m. in the BHU Student Center
  • Tuesday, Mar. 25 at 7 p.m. in the BHU Student Center

Beulah Heights University is located at 892 Berne Street SE in Atlanta.

If you have any additional questions - please contact the Office of Recruitment & Marketing at (404) 627-2681 ext. 129. To register for each event, visit www.beulah.edu.

Events, Schools